The WAGES of MY Sin

I have reached the stage in my long journey of monitoring and writing on the evolution of the illicit trades of the Caribbean where realities I wrote and published on as long ago as 2004 have now become reality for mainstream North Atlantic media. But at this conjunction in my journey I am now old and facing vagrancy in the face as this is my final month of employment at the University of the West Indies at St Augustine, Trinidad as my publications are myths and fairy tales according to the experts at the university. There is a lesson somewhere in this reality I hope but I am impervious to it. The reality will continue to evolve and as long as I am alive I will comment. Those who live in denial will eventually be impacted by the reality that is the spawn of Pax Mexicana. Enjoy!

Click the link to read the 2014 version of a 2002 reality.

http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/air-cocaine-al-qaeda-ally-colombias-drug-cartels-smuggle-drugs-into-europe-1477338

Leave a Reply

